RSS Feed

Into shreds

© Heike Scharmann 2010

The cloth has been ironed and is now cut into pieces. As you can see, I made a sandwich of three layers to cut with more economy. Afterwards, I piled up the cloth again – as it was before.

© Heike Scharmann 2010

© Heike Scharmann 2010

My husband always teases me with sentenses like “First you buy this stuff, then you tear it into shreds so you must sew them together again. If you don’t have enough employment I can give you!” Of course, this is nonsense and he always admires my finished works – as he should.

Leave a Reply

