RSS Feed

Farmer’s wife: Night & Day

With Night & Day, we have another “big loser”. This block will loose much of its good looks when turned on point in the end—like Storm Signal, and some others.

Night & Day

© 2012 by Heike Scharmann

Speaking of “in the end”. Night & Day is my 56th block, so this is half time already! Many other quilters who are blogging about their Farmer’s Wife quilts frequently publish a collage of the blocks they’ve done so far. I never did and never will for a simple reason: I always have an overview of all my blocks on my pinboard at Pinterest. If you would like to see all the blocks I’ve done so far, feel free to visit my board My Farmer’s Wife.

.

Leave a Reply

